CONTACT


GENERAL INQUIRIES
Book Club Visits / In Person / Skype
Karma Brown / karma@karmakbrown.com (or use the form below)


LITERARY AGENT
Carolyn Forde / Transatlantic Agency / carolyn@transatlanticagency.com


PUBLICITY

U.S. Fiction
Kathleen Carter / kathleen@kathleencartercommunications.com
Maria Whelan / mwhelan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Canada Fiction
Ruta Liormonas / rliormonas@penguinrandomhouse.com

Canada/Non-fiction
Deanna Norlock / Deanna.Norlock@harpercollins.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message